No, MyDrury is not available to alumni.
What happens to my Drury email account after I leave?
Your Drury email account stays active for one year after the last term you attended. After that, the account and everything in it is deleted.
Before your account is deleted, save any emails, contacts or files you want to keep, and update any accounts that use your Drury email address.